In Style’s 10 Best Oscar Dresses

I love this list. I love it because I love the Oscars, I love the dresses, and I love this list because it’s pretty much my list exactly. I don’t like the Calvin Klein that Gwyneth is wearing in this list (even though I love Calvin’s clothes). I just don’t think it’s special enough for the Oscars. Nor is her hair or makeup on the other hand.

Nicole Kidman in Dior at the 1997 Oscars is perfect. Dare I say, I don’t think I even love a Diana dress as much as I love this one. I love it so much it actually hurts.

Anyway… here’s the list!

Leave a Reply

