My Favorite Twitter Moments from Yesterday

sethmeyers21 At dentist and missing funeral. Let me guess — muted affair?

anamariecox RT @jimgeraghty: I’m not saying it’s a bad memorial service, I’m just saying it could have, and should have, been a bit bigger.

TheFix The people who yell “we love u Michael” at breaks in the ceremony are the same people who yell “U da man” when Tiger hits a shot. Asshats.

DavidShuster By the way, for all of you watching on DirectTV and wondering why MSNBC is not in HD, ask mr. Murdoch/newscorps, the owner of DirectTV.

rainnwilson Cute story: Peter Krause called me- he saw a “Dwight Bobblehead” at a winery. He was astonished and asked if I knew about this.

Leave a Reply

