Zach Braff on Facebook

Zach Braff has this hilarious post on Facebook tonight:

I met Eddie Murphy the other day. I dont usually get star struck, but he is an idol of mine. As I was nervously gibbering out praise, he interrupted me and said, “Anyone ever tell you you look like Anne Hathaway’s boyfriend that went to jail?” I said, “uhh, yes Eddie; unfortunately I have heard that before…” He goes, “Yeah, I was watchin’ the news and I was like, that looks like the dude from, Scrubs.” 😦

One thought on “Zach Braff on Facebook

Leave a Reply

